McHale Rovers U16 Ladies

McHale/Rovers U16 Team that won the County B Title with a four points win over Parke Keelogues Crimlin at Tiernans Park Back from left to right Gorgina Murray, Michael Murphy, Emily Murray, Aoife Deane, Caoimhe Loftus, Meadbh Walsh, Ciara Walsh, Niamh McAndrew, Ava McLoughlin, Allana Loftus Curran, Louise Maughan, Helen Keane, Dermot Loftus. Middle Row from left to right Eilis Keane, Grace Murray, Ciara Naughton, Emma Jackson, Niamh Reape, Chloe Blake, Sinead Walsh, Kyna O’Malley, Dara Moore, Amy Murphy., Front row seated from left to right Roisin Walsh, Caoimh O’Malley Ethel Leonard, Lisa Lavelle, Niamh Maughan (Capt) Clodagh Barrett, Annie Gough (Lady of the Match), Caoimhe Walsh, Marie Moore