Crossmolina Badminton Club

Members of Crossmolina Badminton Club who took part in the Mayo Championships in Ballina. Back row from left to right David Collins, Marcus Maughan, Aileen Gough, Jimmy McAndrew, Jonathan Verry. Front row from left to right Sara Conway, Esmond Maughan, Zara Moyles Runner-up U11 Division C Mayo Championship, Ronan Connor Runner-up U11 C Division Mayo Championship, Sara Gough, Josh Moyle and James Loftus. Absent from picture are Liam Clancy and Jack Loftus.