Official opening of Nephin Trail

Pictured at the Official opening of the Nephin Trail in Conjunction with Nephin Haven Tourism  Group and Crossmolina Community Council Back Row from left to right Michael Denton, Anna Connor, Andrew Ward, Alan Dillon, Cllr Mark Duffy, Brendan Lavelle, Michael Rowland, Paul Barrett, Peter Gilroy, Tom Murphy, Brendan O’Shea. Front Row from left to right Maureen Timlin, Annette Burke, Minister for Rural and Community Development Michael Ring, Senator Michelle Mulhern, Siobhain Gough, Vivian Wood, Finola Canavan.