Crossmolina Badminton

Crossmolina Badminton Club member who took part in the Mayo championships with Oliver Jackson winning the U11 singles title

Back Row from left : Jonathon Verry, Richard Babakov, David Collins, Evan Cafferty, Patrick Leonard, Oliver Jackson, Mayo Champion U11 Singles, Ryan Murray, Eabha McGoff, and Aileen Gough, middle row from left  Tara Hegarty, Jonathan Leonard, Emily Babakov, Saoirse Murray. Front row from left , Colin Rowland,, Michael McHale, Laura Jackson, Sinead Gallagher, Catherine Gallagher and Ciara McHale.