News - Fri 19th November 21

Lotto Results

There was no winner of Crossmolina Deel-Rovers GAA Club Lotto Jackpot Saturday night 13th November. The numbers drawn were 9 – 14 – 15 – 19. Four punter’s matched three numbers Luke Kilcoyne Donegal, Fiona Hopkins Ballina, Derek Browne Nottingham UK, Sarah Corcoran Mullenmore Crossmolina they share the €150. This week's Jackpot is €15,750. The draw takes place in GAA Club Rooms on Saturday evening and can be viewed on Crossmolina GAA face book page. The Committee would like to thank you for your continued support


Rachel’s All-Star Award

Congratulation to Rachel Kearns Carrowkeel Crossmolina who was the sole Mayo Recipient of a All-Star Award at the Banquet in association with Lidi in the Bonnington Hotel Dublin on Saturday week. This was Rachels second Award having picked up her first in 2019. All her Neighbours friends and McHale/Rovers Team mates are delighted for Rachel who is now in her Debut season in Australia in the AFLW with Geelong Cats  


Crossmolina Deelrovers GAA AGM 

The AGM of Crossmolina Deel-Rovers GAA Club was held on Saturday 13th of November in the Club Room. Their was a  good attendance present and we are all set for 2022 with plenty of developments, football and community engagement in the pipeline.

The following is the structure for our Club for the coming year;

Patron; Dr. Michael Loftus.

President; Micheal Judge 

Vice President’s; Ray Mulligan, Christy Heffernan, John O’Boyle, Peter Hegarty, Mick Moore,  Fr Francis Judge, Gerry Heffernan, John O’Donnell, Padraig Mullen, Cathal Prior, John Moran. 


Chairman;                                          Enda Lavelle 

Vice Chairman;                                   Billy Loftus.                    

Secretary;                                          Michael Hegarty. 

Assistant Sec                                      Julie Reilly  

Treasurer;                                          Damian Lavin.

Assistant Treasurer;                            Tom McNulty Jnr.

Register;                                            Mary Lynn.

Health & Safety Officer;                       Sean Keane .


PR0; Michael Hegarty.

Public Relations Team; Mike Gallagher, Martina Hegarty, Mary Lynn, Emma Judge, Lily Hegarty, Oliver Maughan, Keelan Hegarty

History Officers Michael Hegarty and P. J. Hughes           

Coaching officer;                           Colm Reilly.

Health and Well Being;                   Peadar Gardiner.

North Board Delegates;                  P.J. Hughes and John Moran, Bord Na nÓg Delegate.

County Board Delegates;                Damian Lavin and Michael Hegarty.


Executive Committee; All officers named above plus, Eamon Howley, Marie Haran, Brian Benson, Gerry Heffernan, Tommy Jordan, Dermot Loftus, Liam Moffatt Bord Na NÓg Member.